Consultants

consultant-support1

A list of independent proposal contractors with contact information is provided below.
Only Florida APMP Chapter members can post as consultants. Please contact our webmaster ( Webmaster Email ) to post.

 

BrassTactics Marketing Group
Contact: Barbara Mottola
PO Box 14907
Clearwater, Florida
Phone: 617-293-2579
Fax: 617-507-2444
bmottola@brasstactics.com

 

Dr. Michael Smilnak, Ph.D, LLC
Contact: Michael Smilnak
717 Litchfield Lane
Dunedin, Florida, 34698
Phone: 727.242.1979 Office
Phone: 727.410.2391 Cell
msmilnak@tampabay.rr.com

 

Dulcé M. Balicki, CPP.APMP
Virtual Proposal Manager | Coach | Reviewer | Editor
Anywhere in the United States and Overseas
+1 (412) 660-7735
dulce.balicki@gmail.com

 

Mahnke Consulting
Contact: Linda Mahnke
2643 Gulf To Bay Boulevard
Suite 1560-437
Clearwater, FL 33759-4956
Phone: 727-530-1337
Linda@mahnkeconsulting.com

 

Mardnas Marketing & Design, Inc.
Contact: Sandra M. (Sandi) Wheeles – Independent Proposal Design Professional
Phone: 407-361-4011
Email: swheeles@mardnas,com

 

Organizational Communications Inc. (OCI)
Contact:  Mr. Mike Summers
Address: 10452 Pointview Ct
Orlando, Fl 32836
Phone: 407-733-7815
Email: msummers@ociwins.com
Web:  www.ociwins.com

 

Sheryl C. Ashley
Proposal Consultant
534 Eagle Run
Lakeland, FL 33809
Phone: 804-761-8225
shery.ashley@verizon.net

 

Solution Response, LLC
Contact: Carlos Roman
5944 Coral Ridge Drive, #100
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Phone: 866-921-8060 Toll-Free
Phone: 954-353-1434 Office
Phone: 954-253-8959 Cell
carlos@solutionresponse.com

 

Whiteford & Associates, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Dorothy Whiteford (proposal consultant)
Address: 1140 Buckhead Dr.
Vero Beach, FL 32968
Phone: 301-379-3414
dwhiteford@whitematterconsulting.com

 

William C Jones, PMP

Independent Consultant
Contact: William C Jones, PMP
11328 Flora Springs Drive
Riverview, FL 33579
Phone: 813-677-9806 Office
Phone: 703-371-2597 Cell
wcjones648@gmail.com