Meghann Lewis, CPP APMP

Chapter Chair

Amy Stourac, CF APMP

Chapter Co-Chair

Alyssa Simpson Feliho, CP APMP

Membership Chair

Bethany Burton, CF APMP

Assistant Membership Chair

Michelle Parks, CF APMP

Programs Chair

Danielle Torley, CF APMP

Assistant Programs Chair

Jennifer Mosier, CF APMP

Publicity Chair

Ruth Turman, CP APMP Fellow, PAHM

Promotion Chair

Martha Bergweiler, CF APMP


Sherry Bowles, CP APMP


Copyright © 2017 The Florida Sunshine Chapter of the APMP. All rights reserved.

Facebook Google+ Twitter YouTube LinkedIn